Efternavn

Fornavn

Mobiltelefon

E-mail

Andersen

Esben

40285530

esbeneilert@gmail.com

Andersen

Henning

92821609

j-h@jubii.dk

Andersen

Per

24240824

Per@Compex.dk

Bang

Hans Ejler

22377273

hansejlerb@gmail.com

Boel

Aage

40163986

INFO@BILBOEL.dk

Christensen

Henning

51256151

hcrc@mail.tele.dk

Christoffersen

Karl

22116345

kc.dunkaergaard@gmail.com

Damgaard

Bent

20150969

Bent.Damgaard@mail.tele.dk

Grundahl

Sigfred

40741638

Sigfredgrundahl@gmail.com

Hansen

Karl Aage

61754965

Mosekrogen@smilemail.dk

Hansen

Knud Peter

20150568

alkp@turbopost.dk

Hertz 

Bjarne

23611385

bjarnehertz02@Gmail.com

Holtze

Uffe

30132848

uffeholtze@gmail.com

Haals

Carl

50494385

Haals@mail.dk

Jakobsen

Aksel

30669118

aksel.v.jakobsen@privat.dk

Jensen

Klaus

26182280

klausj@hotmail.dk

Jensen

Marianne

28100533

Mariannetulle@hotmail.com

Jensen

Vagn

21358821

MVJensen@Privat.dk

Jørgensen

Lene

40193180

lenehoj@mail.dk

Knudsen

Hans Henning

21627281

boghhknudsen@gmail.com

Knudsen

Lars (Ferr.)

61316311

lars060157@gmail.com

Knudsen

Lars (Sønd.)

61754806

larsbrochknudsen@gmail.com

Knudsen

Rasmus

53293124

rasmusknudsen7@gmail.com

Krebs

Jens 

42471375

JensKrebs@aarslevnet.dk

Krogh

Tina

27802363

Tina@servicehotel.dk

Krum

Dennis

20456920

denniskrum@outlook.dk

Kruse

Ejvind

20518729

ejvind-kruse@mail.tele.dk

Kruse

Ivan

40485511

Ivan@Libavej16.dk

Larsen

Henrik L. 

40321973

HENRIK.L@YOUMAIL.DK

Larsen

Ida

22459118

ida.larsen@godmail.dk

Larsen

Karen

41628855

SEL50@dadlnet.dk

Larsen

Lennie

25294215

Lennie.larsen@mail.tele.dk

Larsen

Peter L.

20976608

peterlangholmlarsen@gmail.com

Larsen

Svend Erik

53378855

SEL50@dadlnet.dk

Lyder

Hans

30714103

Hans@lyder.dk

Madsen

Steen Møller

23110154

steen.madsen@c.dk

Mortensen

Oskar

40371531

oskar.mortensen@mail.dk

Nielsen

Børge

30594855

Bornil@Fynbonet.dk

Nielsen

Inger Ejlekær

50403789

halvaeble@hotmail.dk

Nielsen

Stig

40892930

stignielsen1972@gmail.com

Nielsen

Thomas

65981139

ttvevad@gmail.com

Nilsson

Claus

236635011

Nilsson@Privat.tdcadsl.dk

Nilsson

Jens Peder

24400249

 

Nilsson

Jytte

24201072

Nilsson@Privat.tdcadsl.dk

Pedersen

Jens

23687067

kappendrupvej7@gmail.com

Pedersen

Lis Fløe 

29202256

egemosevej6@Gmail.com

Pedersen

Troels

40316947

Troels.pedersen@mail123.dk

Poulsen

Niels

26438093

poulnyborg@live.dk

Rasmussen

Bent

21789858

inge-bent@rolfstednet.dk

Rasmussen

Leif K.

42186921

leif-maler@live.dk

Skovsbo

Bjarne

61302165

ilc-bsk@skovsbo.dk

Storgaard          

Heidi                

24644071

info@lundshuset.dk

Sørensen

Ivar

51199213

 

Sørensen

Niels Ove

20986431

Ovesnede@hotmail.com

Viby

Jens Jørgen

40427041

Viby@jensjoergen.dk

Reserver 2020/21

Hansen

Arne

61391284

 

Due

Palle

22936132

 

Hansen

Mogens (Langå)

21609014

Damgaarden@Hansen.mail.dk

Rasmussen

Jakob

65332144

 

Refslund

Kaj

24480956

Kre@Nyborg.dk

Hansen

Gitte

20991265

gitmo@youmail.dk

Bartels

Glenn

42455540

bartel@hotmail.com

Bartels

Jane

42454990

bartel@hotmail.com

Holgersen

Hans Erling

60756455